You Are Here    Home   About BHIVA   Committees   External Relations Subcommittee

External Relations Subcommittee

Terms of Reference

Click here to download the Terms of Reference.

Working Groups

The subcommittee is able to delegate specific functions and activities to appointed working groups. The Website Working Group is responsible for the continuing development and content of the BHIVA web site.

Click here to see Members of the Website Working Group.

Committee Members


  • Professor Chloe Orkin

Vice Chair

  • Dr Rageshri Dhairyawan


  • Dr Sean Cassidy

  • Dr Muge Cevic

  • Dr Hilary Curtis

  • Dr Richard Ma

  • Dr Dush Mital

  • Dr Gabriel Schembri

  • Dr Stephen Taylor

  • Dr Olwen Williams OBE

UK-CAB Representative

  • Ms Jo Josh

  • Mr Tom Hayes

External Relations Subcommittee Workspace

Click here to access the External Relations Subcommittee Workspace.